BVAA Officers

The Blackstone Valley Art Association is non-profit and is made up of volunteers. Officers are voted on each May Annual Meeting. Their term runs from September through the following August.

Here are the current Officers for the BVAA:
Bob Evans – President
Lisa Shea – Vice President
Carol Frieswick – Treasurer
pending – Secretary
Dennis Smith – Social Networking

Board Members:
Pam Siderewicz
Muriel Funka
Karen Pendleton
Marie Cafferty

Reception Committee:
Marie Cafferty

Show Committee:
Pam Siderewicz

To contact the officer team, send an email to:

info AT

The five officers will get your email and will strive to respond promptly!

Contact Us

Join the BVAA
About our Members
Meeting Minutes
BVAA Bylaws